Sunday, June 26, 2011

My next mix...........

It has been a while since i laid down a mix. I actually decided to retire till I got the notion to drop a 80's soul funk mix of the rare stuff. Stay tuned for this mix titled "The Rewind Vol. 5". This mix will have artist like Millie Scott, The cool Notes, Lillo Thomas, Network, The UK Players and many more. Give me about a month or so, its done but I need to fine tune it.

Check out my previous mixes from this blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment on your thoughts and requests. Thanks for stopping by.